GAPSEC
Georgia Association of Schools for Exceptional Chhildren
The Georgia Association of Private Schools for Exceptional Children
Member Schools

____________________

 Alexsander Academy
www.alexsanderacademy.org
        1090 Powers Place 
        Alpharetta, GA 30009    
        Co founder, Executive Director, Stefanie Smith
        smith@alexsanderacademy.org

 Academy of Innovation & Ava White Tutorials
           www.wherelearningtakesflight.com

          1399 Thompson Bridge Road
          Gainesville, GA  30501
          Ava H. White, M.Ed., Head of School
           
ava@aoiga.com

    The Bedford School
        www.thebedfordschool.org   
        5665 Milam Road
        Fairburn, GA 30213
        Jeff James, M.Ed., Head of School
        jjames@thebedfordschool.org        

   Clearwater Academy
https://clearwateracademyga.org/
210 Greencastle Rd
Tyrone, GA 30290
Heidi Johnson, M.Ed, Executive Director
hjohnson@clearwateracademyga.org

    The Cottage School
        www.cottageschool.org  
        700 Grimes Bridge Road
        Roswell, GA  30075
        Steven Palmer, Ed.D., Head of School
        stevend@cottageschool.org

    Cumberland Academy of Georgia
        cumberlandacademy.org/ 
        650 Mt. Vernon Hwy, NE
        Atlanta, Ga. 30328
        Debbi Scarborough, President
        debbi.scarborough@cumberlandacademy.org    

    Eaton Academy
        www.eatonacademy.org/ 
        1000 Old Roswell Lakes Parkway
        Roswell, GA 30076
        Bridgit Eaton-Partalis, President
        bepartalis@eatonacademy.org 
        Brian Uitvlugt, Vice President
        brianu@eatonacademy.org

    Furtah Preparatory School
        www.furtahprep.org 
        5496 Highway 92
        Acworth, Ga. 30102
        Frederick Furtah, Headmaster
        ffurtah@furtahprep.org

     Gracepoint School
        www.gracepointschool.org
        570 Piedmont Road
        Marietta, GA 30066
        Joy Wood, Head of School
         jwoods@gracepointschool.org

    The Howard School
        www.howardschool.org/ 
        1192 Foster Street
        Atlanta, GA 30318
        Marifred Cilella, Head of School        mcilella@howardschool.org 

    The Lionheart School
        thelionheartschool.com 
        225 Roswell Street
        Alpharetta, GA  30009

        Tamara Spafford, Executive Director
        schooloffice@thelionheartschool.com 

    Mill Springs Academy
        www.millsprings.org 
        13660 New Providence Road
        Alpharetta, GA 30004
        Robert W. Moore, Headmaster
       rmoore@millsprings.org 


    MDE School of East Cobb
        www.mdeschool.com 
        1517 Johnson Ferry Road
        Marietta, GA 30062
        Mindy Elkan, Director
       mdeschool@gmail.com

     Owens Christian Preparatory Academy
        www.owensacademy.org/        
        8455 Hwy. 85, Bldg. 100
        Riverdale, GA 30274
        Dr. Cecelia Owens, Administrator
        owensacademy@comcast.net

    Porter Academy
        www.porteracademy.org        
        200 Cox Road
        Roswell, GA 30075
        Lynn Schoeneck, M.S.O.T., Head of School
        lschoeneck@porteracademy.org 

    Schenck School
        www.schenck.org 
        282 Mount Paran Road NW
        Atlanta, GA 30327
        Josh Clark, M.A., Head of School
        jclark@schenck.org 

    Swift School
        www.theswiftschool.org/ 
        300 Grimes Bridge Road
        Roswell, GA  30075
        Richard Wendlek, Head of School
        rwendlek@theswiftschool.org

   
________________________________________________________________

Georgia Association of Private Schools for Exceptional Children
Robert W. Moore, President
c/o Mill Springs Academy
13660 New Providence Road
Alpharetta, GA  30004-3413
770-360-1336
Mill Springs AcademyMember Schools">Member SchoolsMember Schools
Website Builder